It’s awesome to feel good

Eating healthy has so many amazing benefits. I love having energy, clear skin, strong hair, and waking up feeling refreshed.

I remember I used to have chronic fatigue. I could get ten hours of sleep at night, then wake up tired, and want four naps a day before inevitably passing out quickly at night. I wasn’t lazy, I was exhausted, and confused, because I knew I was getting tons of sleep, so why on earth would I be tired?

The answer: my diet.

Food has such a ridiculous impact on our lives. It really is the thing you need to focus on if you want to get your health in order. Physical exercise is definitely important, but if you are going to change one thing about your current lifestyle, let it be the way you eat.

I will start making more posts on what I eat in a day, and I will be starting a YouTube channel where you can find tips and quick, easy recipe ideas. I’m not one to want to spend a lot of time in the kitchen if I don’t have to, so I like things that are delicious and quick and full of nutrients. I just want you to feel good and amazing. It may seem like a long process now, but if you stick with it, I promise it’ll be worth it ❤

Leave a Reply

